Contact Us





WFMB-FM  WFMB-AM  WCVS-FM  WXAJ-FM  Channel1450.com

3055 S 4th Street
Springfield, IL 62703

104.5 WFMB Request Line: 217-525-WFMB (9362)
Text Us: Text WFMBYOUR MESSAGE to 74574.  Message & data rates apply.

Facebook
104.5 WFMB
John & Andi
Dave Marsh
Ed Steele

Twitter
104.5 WFMB
John & Andi
John Spalding
Dave Marsh
Ed Steele

Joe Meunch

Main Office Phone: (217) 528-3033
Fax: (217) 528-5348

104.5 WFMB Announcers
John & Andi: mornings@wfmb.com
Dave Marsh: davemarsh@wfmb.com
Ed Steele: edsteele@wfmb.com

Additional Contacts 
General Manager: Kevin O'Dea - Kevino'dea@neuhoffmedia.com
Director of Sales: Danielle Outlaw - danielleoutlaw@neuhoffmedia.com
Local Sales Manager: Kathy Byerly - kathybyerly@neuhoffmedia.com
Receptionist: Morgan Jenkins - Morganjenkins@neuhoffmedia.com
Traffic Manager: Jessica Ross - jessicaross@neuhoffmedia.com
Production: Dave Comstock - davecomstock@neuhoffmedia.com

Sales Department
Kelly Greeley: kellygreeley@@neuhoffmedia.com
Andrew Harby: AndrewHarby@neuhoffmedia.com
Will Jackson: willjackson@neuhoffmedia.com
Teri Lockwood: terilockwood@neuhoffmedia.com
Julie McCormick: juliemccormick@neuhoffmedia.com
Jamie Stevens: jamiestevens@neuhoffmedia.com
Kyle Welch: KyleWelch@neuhoffmedia.com
Diane Williams: dianewilliams@neuhoffmedia.com
Eric Withers: ericwithers@neuhoffmedia.com 
Carolyn York: carolynyork@neuhoffmedia.com
 

ADVERTISEMENT