John & Michele in the Morning

After 15 years, we're down to the last week.  July 12, 2013 will be the last show for John & Michele in the Morning.  There's nothing scandalous to report...sorry! 
John will continue his reign as Springfield's morning show king, but he'll just be doing it with someone new.
Michele is moving on to a new phase of her career in the radio business.  She'll still be in Springfield and still with Neuhoff Media, however instead of being on the air she's going to be focusing on all things digital.  It's been a great 15 years, and John & Michele plan to spend this last week reminiscing with guests and playing some of the best moments of the past.
Michele would LOVE to hear from you this week.  Write on the John & Michele Facebook page, email her, or tweet

Contact Us
217-525-9362
jmmornings@gmail.com
   www.facebook.com/johnandmichele
   www.facebook.com/wfmbmichele
www.twitter.com/jmmornings
         www.twitter.com/wfmbspalding
         www.twitter.com/wfmbmichele
   www.instagram.com/wfmbmichele
Links to our friends...
Nashville Kat  Psyhic Suzanna


The E Buzz for December 29, 2011

Your Favorite TV Shows Will Be Back Soon
It's been a TV wasteland lately, but never fear.  Your favorite shows and some new ones will be back soon.  Here are some of the premiere dates for these mid-season shows...
Monday, January 2
The Bachelor - ABC at 7pm
Pretty Little Liars - ABC Family at 7pm
The Lying Game - ABC Family at 8pm
Hoarders - A&E at 8pm
Intervention - A&E at 8pm

Tuesday, January 3
The Biggest Loser - NBC at 7pm
Switched at Birth - ABC Family at 7pm
Work It - ABC at 7:30pm
Celebrity Wife Swap - ABC at 8pm
Jane By Design - ABC Family at 8pm

Thursday, January 5
Winter Wipeout - ABC at 7pm
Project Runway All-Stars - Lifetime at 8pm
American Stuffers - Animal Planet at 9pm

Friday, January 6
Merlin - Syfy at 9pm

Sunday, January 8
The Firm - NBC at 8pm
Shameless -- Showtime at 8pm
House of Lies - Showtime at 9pm
Californication - Showtime at 9:30pm

Wednesday, January 11
Whitney - NBC at 7pm (new timeslot)
One Tree Hill - CW at 7pm
Are you there, Chelsea? - NBC at 7:30pm
Rock Center with Brian Williams - NBC at 8pm

Thursday, January 12
30 Rock - NBC at 7pm
Rob - CBS at 7:30pm
The Finder - FOX at 8pm
Up All Night - NBC at 8:30pm (new timeslot)
The Firm - NBC at 9pm

Sunday, January 15
Undercover Boss - CBS at 7pm
Napoleon Dynamite - FOX at 7:30pm

Monday, January 16
Alcatraz - FOX at 7pm

Tuesday, January 17
Remodeled - CW at 8pm
Justified - FX at 9pm
Southland - TNT at 9pm
White Collar - USA at 9pm

Wednesday, January 18
American Idol - FOX at 7pm
Royal Pains - USA at 9pm

Thursday, January 19
Archer - FX at 9pm
Unsupervised - FX at 9:30pm

Friday, January 20
Shark Tank - ABC at 7pm

Monday, January 23
Alcatraz - FOX at 8pm (time period premiere)

Wednesday, January 25
Touch - FOX at 8pm

Sunday, January 29
Luck - HBO at 8pm

Friday, February 3
Who Do You Think You Are - NBC at 7pm

Sunday, February 5
The Voice - NBC after the Super Bowl

Monday, February 5
The Voice - NBC at 7pm (time period premiere)
Smash - NBC at 9pm

Tuesday, February 7
The River - ABC at 8pm

Sunday, February 12
The Celebrity Apprentice - NBC at 8pm

Sunday, February 19
Eastbound & Down - HBO at 9pm
Life's Too Short - HBO at 9:30pm

Sunday, March 4
Harry's Law - NBC at 8pm
GCB - ABC at 9pm

Tuesday, March 6
Breaking In - FOX at 7:30pm

Sunday, March 11
Bob's Burgers - FOX at 7:30pm

Tuesday, March 13
Fashion Star - NBC at 8pm

Thursday, March 15
Missing - ABC at 7pm

Monday, March 19
Dancing with the Stars - ABC at 7pm
Touch - FOX at 8pm



Tags :  
Topics : Entertainment_CultureHuman Interest
Social :
People : Brian WilliamsJane By




 
12/29/2011 6:57AM
The E Buzz for December 29, 2011
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :
ADVERTISEMENT
Recent Posts
Tag Cloud
No Tags Found !
Categories
Archives
ADVERTISEMENT